I think I’m just writing tonite. If you are all behaved little children, I may bestow on you a pretty picture at the end of my rantings and filler. This whole daylight savings thing seems to be an utter and complete was of my valuable time. I’m convinced there’s no purpose for it except to…wait, I’ve got nothing.  There is only one man who should control time, and that is none other than the one and only Doctor Who. I pity you if you are ignorant in the ways of the time lord. I’ll let is slip this time though because I’ve just displayed my geeky side and am hoping people forget that little detail about my inner workings.

Show last nite at Mojo was Awesome with a capital “A”. I do have to say, that that is one ridiculously small stage though. I felt bad for everyone because the lights were rather on the bright side as well. With all the beer and sweat that gets poured on that stage on a regular basis,  there’s no way that thing isn’t a petri dish of bacteria. C’est la vie. Everyone played well though, despite the cramped conditions and heat issues. Minus Francis’ slow motion moshing with no one during Iron Man, all was well in the world.  It was just like this…minus the water. Also, side note…must eat before going out. Rooms will spin. Ok, so let’s recap the night.

 

Jagger was doing his best hands impression in front of me
Corey Haim sung at one point.
aaaaand Francis Buxton angered the locals. No pitchforks or torches emerged though.

I found this little gem today. Time line doppelgangers…after horrific lifestyle choices.

 

El Chupacabra in his present form...

 

The vision of what's to come? If this comes to fruition...Chuey gets put down. He would want it that way.

Alright, so not as much writing as I originally supposed. I will leave you with this little tid bit I discovered. Life was weird in a whole different sort of way back in the day.

Advertisement genius.

 

