1.”We were up to our elbows in your underwear drawer. It was like touching the Shroud of Turin.” -Sabrina

2. ” I thought all writers drank to excess and beat their wives. You know one time I secretly wanted to be a writer. ” -The Philadelphia Story

3.”Happy – smile. Sad – frown. Use the corresponding face for the corresponding emotion. ” -French Kiss

4.”Right. And she’s terrible partial to the periwinkle blue, boys. Have I made myself clear, lads?” -Snatch

5.”Everything you are doing is bad. I want you to know this. ”

-Ghostbusters 2

6.”Run mad as often as you choose but do not faint.”
-Mansfield Park
7.” I don’t smoke, I only drink champagne when I’m lucky enough to get it, my hair is naturally natural, I live alone… and so do you.”
-Desk Set
8.”You are so beautiful! Your eyes! Your whiskers! I have to kiss you!”
-Willow
9.”I think… no, I am positive… that you are the most unattractive man I have ever met in my entire life. You know, in the short time we’ve been together, you have demonstrated EVERY loathsome characteristic of the male personality and even discovered a few new ones. You are physically repulsive, intellectually retarded, you’re morally reprehensible, vulgar, insensitive, selfish, stupid, you have no taste, a lousy sense of humor and you smell. You’re not even interesting enough to make me sick. ”
-Witches of Eastwick

10.”It nice it happen to you. Like you come to the island and had a holiday. Sun didn’t burn you red-red, just brown. You sleep and no mosquito eat you. But the truth is, it bound to happen if you stay long enough. So take that nice picture you got in your head home with you, but don’t be fooled. We lonely here mostly too. If we lucky, maybe, we got some nice pictures to take with us. ” -Meet Joe Black

11.”I should let you know that Mr Heiss will only be available to meet for about five minutes, so we should hurry up and cut to the point. Um, and speak in short sentences because he has the attention span of a ferret on crystal meth. ”
-Domino
12.”Higher, higher, burning fire, making music like a choir! ”
-Legend

13.”You mistake me, my dear. I have the utmost respect for your nerves. They’ve been my constant companion these twenty years. ”
-Pride And Prejudice
14. ” I’ve had a really lousy Christmas, you’ve *just* managed to kill my New Year’s, if you come back on Easter- you can burn down my apartment. ”
-While You Were Sleeping

15.”But wouldn’t it be great if Number One this Christmas wasn’t some smug teenager, but an old ex-heroin addict searching for a comeback at any price?” -Love Actually

